“When I Get Home”

Track List

1. Things I Imagined
2. S McGregor (interlude)
3. Down With the Clique
4. Way to the Show
5. Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)
6. Stay Flo
7. Dreams
8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
9. Almeda
10. Time (is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal With the Freak'n (intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (interlude)
19. I’m a Witness



Guess What?!

I am proud to announce that I am a Shea Moisture Ambassador 2018!!!!!!!

This blog has brought me many opportunities, and I never would have thought I would be working with one of my favorite brands.  I will be reviewing Shea Moisture products at least once a month- so let's see what's inside my first box! Read here...

INSTAGRAM: @lifestylejones